Soulside Funk Charts: week ending 11/09/2011

  1. Just Brittany – Marvin’s Room (JB Remix)
  2. Ed Sheeran feat. Wretch 32 & Devlin – You Need Me, I Don’t Need You (Remix)
  3. The Drums – Money
  4. Charles Bradley – The Telephone Song
  5. Neenah – Special Kind of Love
  6. Eric Roberson – Mr. Nice Guy
  7. Charles Bradley – Why Is It So Hard
  8. Neenah feat. Breklyn – Officially Missing You
  9. Eric Roberson – Shake Her Hand
  10. Aruba Red – Take Me Down

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s